PHOTO: All Lebanon New Government Ministers in a Look

PHOTO: All Lebanon New Government Ministers in a Look
Wed Dec 21, 2016 18:07:27

A picture provided by the Lebanese Government Press Agency Dalati and Nohra on December 21, 2016 shows the newly formed Lebanese Government Ministers posing for a photo at the Lebanon presidential palace of Baabda east of Beirut. In this photo you can be familiar with all ministers.

Alalam Lebanon

For the full Size CLICK

First row from L to R

Minister of Finance Ali Hassan Khalil
Minister of State for Planning Michel Faraoun
Minister of Displaced Talal Erslan
Minister of Public Health Ghassan Hasbani
Parliament Speaker Nabih Berri
Lebanese President Michel Aoun
Prime Minister Saad Hariri
Minister of Education Marwan Hmadeh
Minister of Agriculture Ghazi Zeaiter
Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs Ali Qansoh
Minister of Youth and Sports Mohammed Fneish

Second row from L to R
Minister of State for Refugees Mouin Al-Merhebi
Minister of Labour Mohammed Kabbara
Minister of Justice Selim Jreisati
Minister of Foreign Affairs Gebran Bassil
Minister of Women Affairs Jean Ogassapian
Minister of Defence Yaacoub al-Sarraf
Minister of Industry Hussein al-Hajj Hassan
Minister of Interior Nohad al-Machnouk
Minister of Communications Jamal al-Jarrah
Minister of State for Human Rights Ayman Chucair

Third row L to R
Minister of Economy and Commerce Raed Khoury
Minister of Tourism Avedis Guidanian
Minister of Information Melhem Riachi
Minister of Administrative Development Inaya Ezzedine
Minister of State for fight against Corruption Nicolas Tueini
Minister of Culture Ghattas Khoury
Minister of State for Presidential Affairs Pierre Raffoul
Minister of Environment Tarek al-Khatib,
Minister of Social Affairs Pierre Abi Assi
Minister of Public Works Yussef Fenianos
Minister of Energy Cesar Abi Khalil


string(179) "[{"id":"1899285","sort":"3687661","contenttypeid":"21","pic":"/2016/12/19/alalam_636177357250718306_25f_4x3.jpg","title":"Saad Al Hariri Lebanon PM Forms His 30 Member Cabinet"} ]"